Facilities Management

Greencliff are a full service, client-focused Facilities Management company.

We are dedicated to achieving the outcomes required by astute investors seeking to maximise returns, see their asset protected at all times and maintained to optimum efficiency and standards.

We have the tools, the experience and the knowledge to improve and maintain the facilities and operations of our building. 

Established in 1994 to service the residential developments sector, Greencliff Facilities Management has gone on to grow and achieve the goals that were the original mandate for its foundation. As our client base grew, so did the demand for our services across additional sectors.

Our proactive and preventative maintenance regimes, coupled with our customer service expertise, see your building well maintained.

Lumiere Entrance insert  Trio Pool in common area insert  St Margarets Surry Hills Facility Management  
Lumière Entrance - 101 Bathurst St, Sydney    Trio Pool - Sterling  Cct, Camperdown    St Margarets - Bourke St, Surry Hills      
           

 

Our Facilities Management division employs only highly experienced, skilled management staff with a solid performance record in practical day-to-day operations and management of various property structures, including:

  • strata and torrens-title apartment
  • residential communities
  • mixed use developments
  • retail and commercial properties
  • building management committees
  • community associations
  • business parks


Meet our FM Team

 

 

Catherine Antonucci Facilities management ins   Andrew Sorbello Facilities Management ins    Remo Antonucci Facilities Management
Catherine Antonucci
Facilities Management
Executive Director
0448 553 332
catherine@greencliff.com.au
  Andrew Sorbello 
Area Manager 
0412 496 046
andrew@greencliff.com.au
  Remo Antonucci
Area Manager
0452 198 430
remo@greencliff.com.au
         
Jeremy Musial Facilities Management   Renee Jonas Operations Manager   David Spiller Sydney Maintenance
Jeremy Musial
Area Manager 
0408 922 581
jeremy@greencliff.com.au
  Renee Jonas
Operations Manager
0437 969 052
reneej@greencliff.com.au
 

David Spiller
Maintenance Manager 
0417 299 189
himaintenance@optusnet.com.au 

         
Mike Leask Facilities Management   Jack Lynch Facilities Manager   Heitor Castello Facilities Management  
Mike Leask
Facilities Management
0458 882 900
mike@greencliff.com.au
  Jack Lynch
Building Manager
0452 198 440
jack@greencliff.com.au
 

Heitor Castello
Facilities Manager
0434 970 507
heitor@greencliff.com.au